The Texas Society of Architects/AIA is the voice for Texas architecture, supporting the creation of safe, beautiful, sustainable environments.



The Amarillo Chapter of TxA/AIA serves as the voice for architecture in twenty-five counties of the Texas Panhandle.


What do you see when you look up?

Click the #ilookup logo above to see!




to these, our recent registrants for

completing their paths to licensure:




Jorge Ramirez, AIA - rhodes architecture





to these, our additional new members:



Gregory Billman, AIA - Parkhill, Smith & Cooper/WD Architects

Wendy Weatherly, Assoc. AIA - Dekker/Perich/Sabatini